A NEW WAY OF DOING THINGS

A good way to find out what doesn't work is to do something and see what happens.

Eight days ago I started out with the idea of doing a post to share links to resources exposing the coronhoax. The first version was pretty sparse, and I was just testing the waters.

It was called CORONAHOAX RESOURCES VERSION 1

Almost immediately I recieved a truckload more links, and it was clear that masses of information is out there to be shared, but updating hundreds of links is just not my gig. I'm more of a pictures guy.

image.png

And then I had a better idea. There is a fantastic bookmark manager called RAINDROP that I use for saving my bookmarks. It also does public bookmark galleries.
(Although it does have a pro version available, the free version is brilliant and I highly recommend it)

image.png

My cunning plan was to set up two folders of bookmarks, which can easily be shared. And more importantly, they can be easily updated as I go.

So here they are:

CORONAHOAX

Sites, posts, blogs, videos - good content exposing the coronahoax. A tidal wave of content is emerging - let me know more good links in the comments

image.png

CORONAHOAX ON HIVE

This is a collection of good posts on the Hive blockchain exposing the coronahoax. There are heaps more, this is just to get things started. Let me know about some of the ones I've missed out in the comments

image.png

And that is it - from now on I'll be adding new coronahoax links to those two folders as I read them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency