Starting Up The Media Group

I've got connected to my artist and we're in talks about working together for these artistic projects I've mentioned in previous posts. Everything specific will be kept on the DL but its good to see that my artist is enthusiastic about working with me and getting started. Right now my team is just going to test the waters of our little project and release some doodles and random creations for you that I will share on my blogs here on the Blockchain and on other networks. You can expect some of these new artistic creations within the next 2-3 weeks on the Blockchain.

We'll release doodles, portraits, concept art and maybe even comics if we get enough support from you all! Most of the support and financial backing will come from the Hive Blockchain and other cryptocurrencies. Please support us in any way possible!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency