Back From The Hiatus & A Drawing Project

I'm back and to tell you the truth, not much will change from this minor move. I've been busy lately moving my equipment around and also I'm in conversations with some artists to work on a small little project since I had time to speak with some old friends. So far this project will be around sharing some ideas about characters for a story, as I've stated in a previous post. There aren't too many details on the specifics just yet but it may form into something story-driven in the future once we get the concepts in order. Nothing is for sure yet.

You can expect me to release a concept for some characters sometime soon, or revisions of previous concepts I've shared before. I'm looking forward to sharing these with you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency