RE: KULTUR? Was ist eigentlich Straßenkultur? Der September in Hamburg.

Oh, I consider to have headaches once in a while quite normal. It just happens, there is no pain-free state throughout my whole life. The older I become, the more pains there are. I know, they will be over in a certain time and that is it. I get either a rest or I might take a pain killer, both works or works not in different ways.

What you suggest is what people actually already do. This might not be to your taste of speed or intensity, but it happens. I would not necessarily want to "let the people decide" on my personal case, for I have already decided myself, after being realistic about my options and went through them step by step. One day it feels good and that I was victorious, the other day I maybe doubtful about it. For me, things are not crystal clear all the time. Of course, in the moment happening, I make my choice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency