Take control of your personal decisions

Kind regards and a million blessings to all readers. I ask you my sincere apology for my absence in all th
dennys.jpg
is time. With this opportunity that once again my God has allowed me to write once again I want to give you a little advice and reflection for all of you.

Making our own personal decisions has always been a topic of discussion and conversation in large social communities, because there are decisions that can affect other people.

On other occasions I have talked about decisions but this time I want more than to give you advice I want to tell you about stories from my life that you will be able to see the advice and reflection in this article, maybe this article is a bit short but I hope you can get the most out of it.

Whenever we talk about decisions, we not only talk about them but also about the future and the consequences over time. Always all the decisions have consequences and more personal decisions, because that decision is good or bad at the same time she will begin to pass her own bill that never takes time to reach that person. I have always been involved in the fact that we all have to make our own decisions, because there are decisions that when made by other people that do not have to do with the effect that this decision will have.

It is when we must keep in mind that the control of our decisions is in our hands and not in the rest are our family or friends. In when I'm going to tell you about a story from my life.

When I was between 15 and 17 I was studying computer science in one of the government institutions called (INCE) where they give courses to all people of all ages. In this institution he is training me in computer science arias, I had approximately months and a half in that course. By that time the situation in our country was a little worse and by then there are the famous queues to go to the market and be able to buy.

I was close to finishing the courses and having my certificate, but on those days my mother was in the queues to be able to buy and on those days she asked me to help her with the queues at the market and I had to leave the course out of obligation. In that course the teacher was helping me to enter the national software center of Venezuela where she would go to take another course and at the same time work. For obeying my mother I had to leave a future (I want to reiterate that my mother participate in everything that the teacher was helping me to be able to enter that government institution) but this information did not matter to my mother because she saw the situation more to help her with the market queues.

This little story is to expose and criticize some attitudes of parents that these decisions affect the other person and not them, because parents and other people always say that we young people are not capable of making our own decision and who watches over our future in the face of such sinister decisions that many damage their futures? And if I am criticizing these types of parents who do not think about their children in their decisions or about participating in their children.

With this story, I try to show that when we ourselves do not make our decisions but let other people decide them for us, it is when we damage our own future and we will not see it at this time but later.
We have to be in control of our own decisions so that in the future, this decision does not take its toll on us. I hope this article is helpful to you and you can take out the good and discard the bad.

BLESSINGS TO ALL….

Leave your comments and your votes…. follow me dennys0antunez

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency