Taking some time off from HIVE, the whales are flagging my posts again! 😭😭😭

Screenshot 2021-09-30 at 5.33.32 PM.png My Saitama post was the best post ever, if you listened to me you would have made a fortune overnight, and didn't deserve to be flagged!

I spend all this time working on posts, but it's not worth it just to get flagged!

All I did was possibly upvote my own comments, which I didn't think was against the law here. The other thing I did was reply to @themarkymark about my flat earth opinions. So that's the whole story, and I guess @lucylin might just be right about this place, we are not allowed to talk to some people, and we are not allowed to have our own opinions, unless we want to be flagged and stripped of our rewards. So I'm not posting about any more coins, nothing for a while until this blows over. I'm going go find some new way to blog and make money. I'm thinking about signing up on noise cash, maybe just go back to blurter for a while. I'm not selling a penny of my HIVE, just gonna curate with it while I wait for it to go up. So that's it, I'm done for now, the big whales once again decided to play their power trips over me, so see ya later HIVE!

43dfbca702d0908c0ce85b52dd09ae12-sticker.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency