Proofofbrain photo contest : My Entry for COLORFUL Life. Round #5 📸

Good morning Hive Friends,
How are your doing today? Hope you have a great week ahead as I do.

While scrolling around the Hive community, I saw a post from @brittandjosie about COLORFUL Contest and I would love to share with you some photos from the area where I am living at the moment.
As you can see from my past posts, I am attracted and love to spread good vibes and positive thoughts. Colorful life is a part of that! And nightlife city is the best time to amazed me with lively colors. Let's make a tour surrounding my city. All photos below were taken mainly along the Han river while driving in the evening. They look stunning, are they?

IMG_20210526_195752 (1).jpg

I took this picture on purpose and I like it a lot. They are just sparkling and mysterious!

IMG_20190927_181954.jpg

This photo was taken in Hoi An ancient town where is not far from my house last autumn when my friends visited me.

IMG_20190928_202756.jpg
Hoi An Impression Show that I highly recommend you to watch when you travel to our country and especially visiting Hoi An

IMG_20200708_214512 (1).jpg
What do you think about these colorful light lines? I was the first impression when I moved to Danang for living. (Small note: I am not an original citizen from here.)

MVIMG_20200112_210040.jpg
Love Bridges where couples come for wishes ;) and watching a Fire Show by Dragon. Every weekend, the authority organizes a fire show at Dragon bridges. Let's imagine, how magical when you see the dragon blow fires from his mouth!^^

MVIMG_20200219_204045.jpg
Danang city from a Sky Bar, look so peaceful right?

MVIMG_20200903_193638.jpg
This is Thuan Phuoc bridges which I used to show in another post, I love this bridge the most, so colorful and powerful in its look. Someone told me that it's the same Sanfransico bridge and I checked online, yes it is. Do you think so?

What a colorful Danang is! I love this city not only the dynamic vibes but also the colorful bridges built here, so gorgeous and significant! Thank you for organizing the #POBPHOTOCONTEST so that I can share some favorite photos with the world.
Stay Safe Wherever You are and Hope to See You in Danang One Day 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency