Welcome To The Blog!

Hello fellow internet traveler! You must have come a long way to find yourself here. Come in from the cold, put up your feet, and let me tell you all about programming!

Programming is not just typing commands into a computer. Far from it! Programming is a language. Programming is an art. Programming is a way of thinking. Programming is life. Wlel...maybe not "life". I got carried away, sorry.

In this blog I will be talking a lot about my feelings concerning many aspects of programming including best practices, design, and learning. Will it be interesting and informative? I sure hope so! I'd love to take you along on my coding journey.

I'm Sam, and I do code.


Originally posted on Sam Does Code. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency