Love fulfill my life .

When I was younger I made a list of the qualities I was looking for in a wife. I thought I was being optimistic, but then I met you. You fulfill these qualities and bring more to my life than I ever knew I wanted. Thanks for vote & comment my post . Appriciate with Graduate. Two Hearts In Love Need No Words …📷📷🤵 Congratulation to u both 📷 Chinese.
9145164396_4129f6d986_c.jpg
wedding Ceremony photo in Malaiysia #SonyA7RIII #SonyA7III #reception #teaser #engagement💍 #grandwedding #weddingfilmmaker #premiereprocc #bridegroom #tamilwedding #malaysianwedding #sonygmaster #tiethethali #vaishvarnpr...#my-pictures
#question
#photo-news-reviews
#community-update
#review-my-work
#contest #people-photography, #scenic-photography #animal-photography
#professional-photographer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency