Betterlife with Hive || The Diary game || 19.06.21 || working day

Hey guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great

PSX_20210620_191412.jpg

Made with Adobe PS

MORNING

Today, I woke up at around 07:00 Hrs. I freshened up, had a shower and had a Bhakhari and tea as breakfast. It was a working day, so I need to get ready and reach the office at 08:00. After breakfast, I left the home and reach the office at 08:10 Hrs. Due to the general holiday, the day was quite relaxing, we did work peacefully till 12:00 Hrs.

NOON & EVENING

At 12:30 Hrs I reach home and had a Ringana Sabji, Roti, Salad, Papad and Buttermilk as dinner. We have watched the latest episode of the supper dancer episode while having lunch.

PSX_20210620_125158.jpg

Lunch: Ringana Sabji, Roti, salad, Papad and Buttermilk

At 13:45 hrs, I left home and reached the office. After wrapping up all work, I checked the market conditions. Yet the cryptocurrencies are at a dip. Great opportunity to buy some great projects.

IMG_20210620_192014.jpg

Crypto at dip, great opportunity to buy

There is some positive news about accepting cryptocurrencies as a fee. Rapper Raftaar announces to accept cryptocurrencies as his performance fee.

IMG_20210620_125307.jpg

Positive news in favour of Cryptocurrencies

There is some great news about the Shiba Inu holder. One more exchange is going to list the Shiba Inu coin shortly.

IMG_20210620_125331.jpg

Etoro exchange listing shiba inu shortly

At 20:10 Hrs, I came back home at around. I had showered after reaching home and had dinner subsequently. After that, we went up to the terrace and walk there for half an hour. We sit there as well for few minutes. I completed 10 k steps on # Actifit app. and then we came back to home and had a great good night sleep

green line.jpg

That's all folks

That's how my day ended, Busy

How was yours?

I hope it was great

stay home stay safe green.jpg

green line.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using either Adobe illustrator, Redmi note 4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency