Colorchallenge Monday Red : Wedding Reception Stage

This is a photo frame style red color indian wedding reception stage. The theme of stage is lotus with sober look. This is very simple but attractive reception stage.

I have selected this stage because today #colorchallenge is Red and this is perfect for this challenge.

Please, let me know that you like it or not. Because I daily post these type of #colorchallenge and now I want to know that you like it or not. If you like it comment/reply with "I like it", if you don't like it comment/reply with "I don't like it". I am waiting for your feedback steemians....

#Colorchallenge Monday Red : Wedding Reception Stage

Red04.jpg

Red02.jpg

Red01.jpg

Red03.jpg

Wedding Stage Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency