My avocado trees - Actifit Report: October 13 2021

My day have been pretty filled !

I started by cleaning a little bit my car, after vacuuming it totally few days ago I dusted it off and removed some stains.


There was a really beautiful sunset

I captured it when I was looking a movie after working.

png_20211013_185811_0000.png


I'm really happy of how my avocado trees are turning ! The two little ones are really beautiful and becoming strong even if they're not getting really high
Screenshot_20211013-190521.jpg

And the bigger one is becoming really stronger too ! His weak greeny stem is almost turning into a (little) trunk !

Screenshot_20211013-190526.jpg

Sports.png

For now I've been able to continue to make 50 pushups and I also added 10 squats and 10 lunges !

Washing the interror of my car have also been a training for my shoulders, that was really hurtful !

projects.png

Today I'm watching the second movie of Ryan Reynolds in the list so the post about it should come soon !

This one is The Alarmist

470086.jpg

Games.png

Rising Star

Today I withdrew some STARBITS from Tribaldex.com and VFTLab to buy a cards' pack on RisingStar.

image.png

Not a lot of things, I'm getting a little upset buy only having rare instruments but that's the game :') At least Kelly isn't the worst card we can get on the game.

Passive.png

By sharing my bandwidth and thanks to my referrals on Honeygain I made $0.113 today ! And I did nothing more than usual !

image.png

red3.png

Join me on Noise.cash and read.cash and earn BCH for your posts and comments. Stake your earnings on Nexo and earn up to 8% APY in dividends.

Join me also on Publish0x
The website that rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

HoneyGain.png

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7645
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency