Este soy yo! / This is me! "Introduce My Self"

English

  • Hello everyone, I hope you are very well! First of all it is a pleasure to be in this community called steemit, being new I want to present the best for all of you!

My name is Jesús Briceño, I am a young Venezuelan of 18 years, I am passionate about literature and poetry, being something that characterizes me in my free expression in front of the world and people, I always give reflections of many facts that are changing me and improving by writing.

My favorite books are mostly of genre fantasy and science fiction and some romance and mystery, and very commonly terror, although I am sincere I dare to read different genres to broaden my horizons in writing and spelling and also know about those genres.

I love reading a lot of history, and mostly universal of various events of the past, as my favorite that is the French Revolution, if someone in this community likes to discuss issues of historical events it will be an honor to talk to me about that.

I am someone who works hard in so many ways, such as training hard in the gym, I mostly love jogging and running and feel so free, it is my favorite way to release anger accumulated by so much stress! I am giving my life a pretty fitness style with dedication and effort.

My biggest dream is to be a great actor, both in television and in cinema, as well as in dubbing (voice actor). Show through acting, through a great expression that many things can be changed, it is better more and more in this life, that you can go far, I want to show you by interpreting characters that unleash very well with the audience.

I also dedicate myself a lot to music, to play guitar and piano and a traditional instrument of my country called four, I am a lead singer of a band that trains with my friends, and we give it a great job and we hope and give a good recognition to what we are, of course we are just beginning and it will take a while that hahaha, we listen to bands like Queen, Coldplay, The Beatles, Imagine Dragons, well in a few words we love to make alternative pop rock style music and so diverse melodies (nothing like that crap in Latin America today of Trap and Reggeton so vulgar in their majority and very few that are good and without the need to insult a lady or something else vulgar, of course my opinion of it).

What characterizes me most in my personality, is that I will always look for many senses and sides to whatever it is, whether in a friendship or in a fact that is presented, always being firm but at the same time kind, of course it is something that I am complicates, improve as a human being that I am, and the best thing to always try to respect every topic that every person speaks to me, even if I don't like the topic of conversation, but it's always better to shut up and tell you in a good way that I don't know about the subject or I don't like to talk about it, don't you think? Instead of insulting and saying it badly.

Well here I leave my presentation to you, there are so many things that it would be good to tell you about me, but for other posts it will be, I hope and I get along very well with many here on steemit, I hope and many like me expand their horizons in the biggest way possible they can do it! Today's efforts do the wonders of tomorrow! And they will see me publishing a lot on steemit poetry and literature stuff. See you next time my people!

Español

  • Hola a todos, espero y se encuentren muy bien! Ante todo es un placer estar en esta comunidad llamada steemit, siendo nuevo me quiero presentar de la mejor para todos ustedes!

Me llamo Jesús Briceño, soy un joven venezolano de 18 años, soy un apasionado a la literatura y a la poesía, siendo algo que me caracteriza en mi libre expresión delante del mundo y la gente, siempre doy reflejos de muchos hechos que me van cambiando y mejorando mediante la escritura.

Mis libros favoritos son mayormente de genero fantasía y ciencia ficción y algo de romance y misterio, y muy comúnmente el terror, aunque les soy sincero me atrevo a leer diversos géneros para ampliar mis horizontes en redacción y ortografía y también conocer sobre esos géneros.

Me encanta leer mucha historia, y mayormente universal de diversos hechos del pasado, como mi favorita que es la revolución francesa, si alguien en esta comunidad le gusta debatir temas de hechos históricos será un honor que me hable de eso.

Soy alguien que se esfuerza mucho en tantos sentidos, como entrenar duro en el gimnasio, mayormente me fascina trotar y correr y sentirme tan libre, es mi forma favorita de liberar ira acumulada por tanto estrés! Estoy dándole a mi vida un estilo bastante fitness con dedicación y esfuerzo.

Mi mayor sueño es ser un gran actor, tanto en televisión como en cine, también como en doblajes (actor de voz). Mostrar mediante la actuación, mediante una gran expresión que muchas cosas se pueden cambiar, se mejor cada vez más y más en esta vida, que se puede llegar lejos, lo quiero mostrar interpretando personajes que se desenlacen muy bien con la audiencia.

También me dedico mucho a la música, se tocar guitarra y piano y un instrumento tradicional de mi país llamado cuatro, soy cantante principal de una propia banda que forme con mis amigos, y le damos un gran trabajo y esperamos y se den un buen reconocimiento a lo que aremos, claro apenas estamos comenzado y nos tomará un tiempo eso jajaja, escuchamos bandas como Queen, Coldplay, The Beatles, Imagine Dragons, bueno en pocas palabras nos encanta hacer música al estilo pop rock alternativo y melodías tan diversas (nada de esa porquería de hoy en día en Latinoamérica de Trap y Reggeton tan vulgar en su mayoría y muy pocos que son buenos y sin necesidad de insultar a una dama u otra cosa vulgar, claro es mi opinión de ello).

Lo que más me caracterizo en mi personalidad, es que siempre buscare muchos sentidos y lados a lo que sea, ya sea en una amistad o en un hecho que se presente, ser siempre firme pero al mismo tiempo amable, claro es algo que se me complica, mejorar como ser humano que soy, y lo mejor tratar siempre de respetar cada tema que me hable cada persona, aunque no sea de mi agrado el tema de conversación, pero siempre es mejor callar y decirle de buena manera que no sé del tema o no me gusta tocar hablar de ello no creen? En vez de insultar y decirlo de mala manera.

Bueno hasta aquí dejo mi presentación ante ustedes, hay tantas cosas que sería bueno contarles de mí, pero para otros posts será, espero y me lleve muy bien con muchos aquí en steemit, espero y muchos como yo expandan sus horizontes de la forma más grande posible que lo puedan hacer! Los esfuerzos del hoy hacen las maravillas del mañana! Y me verán publicando mucho en steemit poesías y cosas de literatura. Nos vemos para la próxima mi gente!

20190720_130419.jpg

Este soy yo! :D / This is me :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency