My Introduction to the Hive Community

xxjhoanxd33.jpg
Hello splinterlands community
I am new to this NFT thing the first time I saw Splinterlands I was completely captivated I love strategy games especially if it is cards and what I like the most is the automatic battle system just by putting together a good composition it is decided who will win
11863324_10204699435780578_8109622292934789430_n.jpg
Since I can remember I have always liked strategy games, in my day to day I dedicate myself to working repairing telephones, computers, everything that has to do with electronics.

I'll start uploading my videos of battles in bronze, Thank you so much @traciyork & @lovesniper
I hope to continue growing together in this beautiful community.
primer reward.jpg
This is my first reward of the season with a lot of effort and dedication. I was able to claim up to Silver 2 with a rating of 1800. I wanted to rent up to Silver 1 but it was difficult with the few DECs I collected and the rent. the price is skyrocketing my goal is to continue with this fantastic game and without more than saying goodbye here I hope to create another better organized presentation thank you all for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency