My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2021

Woke up waaaaaay to early this morning. Think I managed to get about 4 hours or sleep… good thing I have 2 more days off until I go back to work.
Well a little after 8 we were all ready to go out for our morning walk. It was overcast but a little warmer today. Still put long sleeve sweater and long pants on… the mosquitoes are killing us this year.

Just down the road this little fella was yelling at us.. dang, was he mad at us…

We stayed on the roads and sidewalks today.
These buds look like little pumpkins.

We walked 7 kilometers today and scored an #AutomaticWin

Got some stuff around the house taken care off, but mostly spent the day chillaxing with my knitting.
Thanks for stopping by, take care and stay safe!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21410
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency