FlanoSwap Airdrop, could it be Cardano's Uniswap clone?

Hello HODLers,

As many of you know, I have never been a huge fan of Cardano, built by one of Dan Larimer's partner in crime: Charles Hoskinson.

Promising an ETH killer for the past 5 years and just barely implemented staking a few months back.

image.png
Source

Apparently, another upgrade that is "going to change everything" in the powe balance is schedule for soon.

Nevertheless, I am not one to spit on free money and if there was a chance I would have had 15 free $CAKE on BSC a few months back, I would have hated to miss than opportunity.

Therefore I am there shilling out my referral so you can also get you 15 FLAN Token !

You can also manually enter this code to get these Free Tokens: CHu28YlpdR

Their platform

They aim to build an AMM and other features such as an NFT Marketplace.

I have to say that their website is quite well done but they have still a lot to deliver as we will see in the following roadmap.

image.png
Source

Roadmap

image.png
Source

Raising Capital

image.png
Source

They are currently in the Seed Phase and you would need a minimum of a $20k to participate. You will have tokens unlocked every month over 15 months (approximately 6-7% of your total tokens per month).

I definitely do not have that kind of capital to commit and if I did, I would like to know the team extremely well. I know most fortunes were made on some of these shadow launches but I guess, too risky for me !

I will have fun staying poor xD

FlanoSwap website

image.png

Latest Analysis

image.png

➡️ My Website
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Youtube
➡️ Leofinance
➡️ Odysee
➡️ Hive
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ Torum
➡️ Minds

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ Invest and Trade on Binance and get >10 % of fees back
➡️ Create your account on Coinbase and get 10$ back in bitcoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency