[Eng/Esp]Golfiaos prepared by my son//Golfiaos preparados por mi hijo

FB_IMG_16231121418626113.jpg

Hello friends of this beautiful hive platform, thank God for the food that He gives us, today I am going to talk about my son's golfiaos.
Hola amigos de esta hermosa plataforma de hive,gracias a Dios por los alimentos que nos regala,hoy les voy hablar de los golfiaos de mi hijo.

FB_IMG_16231121178894690.jpg
Today when I got home I found that my son had prepared these delicious golfiaos with his cousin who is a baker, he tells me that they are very easy to prepare with very few ingredients.
Hoy cuando llegue a casa me encontre que mi hijo habia preparado estos deliciosos golfiaos en compañia de su primo que es panadero,el me dice que son muy facil de preparar con muy pocos ingredientes.

IMG_20210607_200637.jpg
I use wheat flour, yeast, salt and sugar for the dough.
For the melao I use papelon and cloves, for the decoration I use white llanero cheese.
Utilizo para la masa harina de trigo,levadura,sal azucar.
Para el melao un papelon y clavitos de olor,para el decorado queso blanco llanero .

FB_IMG_16231121110017449.jpg
The way of preparation was the following first made the dough adding in a bowl the flour about a kilo, then add water, a spoonful of salt, a small cup of sugar and yeast, I began to knead the dough until I got a semi-hard dough, I let it rest for an hour and then I put it in small balls for another hour until I got a bigger thickness, after the hour I stretched it with a rolling pin into strips, while you stretch the dough in water you melt the papelon and add the cloves, that's how you prepare the melao.

El modo de preparacion fue el siguiente primero hizo la masa agregando en un bol la harina aproximadamente un kilo,luego le agrego agua,una cucharada de sal,una taza pequeña de azucar y la levadura,empezo amasar hasta obtener la masa semidura la dejo reposar por una hora para despues colocarlas en pelotas pequeñas por una hora mas hasta obtener un grosor mas grande,despues de la hora se estira con un rodillo en tiras,mientras estiras la masa en agua derrites el papelon y le agregas los clavitos de olor es asi como preparas el melao.

FB_IMG_16231121262290803.jpg
Once you have the dough and the molasses ready, you begin to assemble your glofiaos by rolling the dough and then add the molasses in the center to take it to the oven for about an hour until they are golden brown and then remove them from the oven let them rest and add grated white llanero cheese and that's where you get these delicious golfiaos to share with the family.

FB_IMG_16231121350807172.jpg

I hope you are interested and pleased to continue sharing more with you, God bless you greatly.

Al tener la masa y el melao ya listo empiezas armar tus glofiaos enrrollando la masa y luego le agregas el melado en el centro para asi llevarlo al horno por una hora aproximadamente hasta que esten doraditos para luego retirarlos de horno dejarlos reposar y agregarle queso blanco llanero ya rallado y es hay donde se obtienen estos deliciosos golfiaos para compartirlo con la familia.
Espero que sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo mas con ustedes,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency