PHOTOGRAPHY OF BIRDS🐦

Hey frnds🙏❣️
Hope u all doing great today 💛🧡🤙.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
So here I'm today to share uh some exciting pictures of birds
Capture by me🌈🧡.

1- SPOTTED DOVE

Spotted Dove are small in appearance but large-tailed pigeons.
This species has been known to many parts of world and feral populations have become in built.
The doves have been known to watch over their deceased mates and try to care for them, and to return to the place where the birds died. It's best not to attach human emotions to animals, but it does appear the surviving birds feel the loss. .

IMG_20210907_124621.jpg

2-Great white pelican
The great white pelican species is a large bird and the male is larger than the female pelican. The male measures, 175 cm in length and weighs 9,000 to 15,000 grams. Its bill length is 350 to 450 mm. The female measures 150 cm in length and weighs 5,500 to 9,000 grams.

IMG_20210907_122752.jpg
SOURCE

3-BULBUL🐦

It belongs to bulbul family.
It has a loud three or four note call. It is common in hill forests and urban gardens.
The bird’s diet consists of mostly fruits and the unfortunate odd invertebrate.

IMG_20210907_124738.jpg

Many Twitchers like to take photographs of birds. This is difficult to do well unless they  have some  good experience wid  expensive cameras and long lenses too.But I tried to click some of my pictures wid the camera and some of by my phone itself.I'm learning day by day.❣️💛
So I hope u'll like this one.
 

Like and show some support ❣️
I 'll definitely do my best in the future 💛🧡💌.

Thankew🧡🧡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency