Three Public Displays of Emotions... [Qurator's Photo Quest | Emotions]

Good night, little happy bees!

This is my entry for the Qurator's Photo Quest | Emotions, hosted by @qurator. The theme for this week is Emotions. 😊

After going through my albums, I quickly found a few candidates I could use for such theme... After debating it with myself, I decided to choose this photo of a really happy couple I saw in Vienna, Austria. I believe it's a perfect shot showing off emotions. Their smiles are priceless. 😊

p1040451.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

My second choice would be this shot of a couple of girls playing a medieval game in a public square of Vila do Conde, Portugal. They looked pretty happy and gave me an opportunity to grab a lovely photo! 🤗

20200104_160740.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

Lastly, I could have picked this shot of a couple of youngsters practising some exercises of balance in a public garden in Bratislava, Slovakia. Their expressions are really great, specially the girl's. Her smile is just gorgeous. 😁

p1110007_1.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

In the end I picked the first photo because both of them are really happy and smiling, while in the other photos, emotions are more accentuated in just one of the persons.

Do you think I've made a good choice? Or do you prefer any of the other 2 shots? 🤔


LocationsVienna - Austria
Vila do Conde - Portugal
Bratislava - Slovakia
CamerasPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Samsung Galaxy A70
Photos3 (Edited with GIMP)

If you want to to participate, here's the link again: Qurator's Photo Quest | Emotions


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency