RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) July 1st, 2021

Okay, after hosting #HiveChat this morning, and catching up on my curation duties for @ocd, I'm back to do the #HivePUD drawings & delegations. 😊

 

Drawings


 
As I've been doing for the past a bit now, I'm drawing all seven numbers at the same time, as it seems the most fair way to do it. Here are the results for the prizes from @livinguktaiwan, @jeanlucsr and @traciyork:

Screenshot 20210706 at 135107 Random Result  Pick items.png

@r1s2g3 - you're the winner of my drawing for 10 HIVE! I sent it to your wallet a short time ago (after I updated your #HPUD delegation prize amount - thanks for letting me know!) -

Screenshot 20210706 at 150418 Rajat  r1s2g3 PeakD.png

@myanmarkoko - you're the winner of @livinguktaiwan's drawing for 10 HIVE POWER! This is her notification as well, so I'm sure she'll be along shortly to award it.

Additionally @r1s2g3 & @myanmarkoko, you're both the winners of @jeanlucsr's giveaway of 100 HIVE POWER 3 WEEK DELEGATION! This is his notification of who won, so I'm sure he'll also be along shortly to award it.

And...

Screenshot 20210706 at 135128 Random Result  Pick items.png

@jfang003, @lanngoc, @yintercept, @alapok, @happyfrog420-new - you're the winners of my drawing for 10 HIVE POWER each! I powered it up to your accounts a short time ago.

Screenshot 20210706 at 150930 traciyork Hive.png

1 year of HivePUD Celebration Drawing

For this special one-off (although I might do this again in a smaller fashion in the future, since it was so much fun!) giveaway, I put the names of Hive Power Up Day participants from both the Qualified and Not Qualified lists. However, I did pull out the names of those who won prizes in the drawings above so I could spread the love around a bit more. 😍

And the 12 winners of 25 Powered Up Hive each are...

Screenshot 20210706 at 140015 Random Result  Pick items.png

@revisesociology, @kerrislravenhill, @horstman5, @nenio, @holovision, @dawnoner, @miketr, @iodacasamia, @steevc, @ervin-lemark, @phoenixwren, and @livinguktaiwan - I just dropped your prizes off in your wallets!

Screenshot 20210706 at 155126 Traci York  traciyork PeakD.png

 

Delegations


 
I've sent my delegations for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place to @bartolomee, @puza and @dibblers.dabs -

Screenshot 20210706 at 152331 traciyork Hive.png

Last but not least, some months ago I followed @fionasfavourites lead in how she not only delegates to her winners, she also auto upvotes their posts for the month (however, I'm not as awesome as she is, in that I don't have GINA tell me when people post so I can read them and comment, but some day soon I plan to do that as well). I mention this so that @baiboua, @lxsxl and @failingforwards know why I'd been upvoting them all month (or the past two months for @failingforwards 😂 ) & understand why I stopped today. 😊

Congratulations again to everyone & see you next month! 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency