Remix of tribal art and modeling

20210523_134604.jpg

I've always loved experimenting new things, learning various styles of art and that's where I bumped into something called tribal art.

This art fascinated me so much that I couldn't resist my self from giving it a shot . Different types of designs made me more curious to seek more. However it looked easy but the challenges were to another level. When I started this off I had to face a lot of difficulties, I mean it ain't that easy to paint your own face after all, My hands used to tremble and sweat.

20210601_182906.jpg

I got completely fed up with the same and thought it wasn't my cup of tea but my curious mind didn't listen, After all it's art and there's always a second chance, Keeping everything aside I tried again and well the out come was commendable.

The amount of patience that's required to master this skill is much needed. During this process I got to learn something new and most importantly mastering the art of patience which has major role in this field. While preparing for the same it's also important to research about that particular art through which there's an ability to grasp more knowledge from.

Art is always balanced in theory as well as in it's practical aspects, It's more like a buy one and get one free offer Hahahaa! You get more and more and there's obviously no loss in it.

Understanding ourselves is very much possible through art, Where in we start exploring our own selves, Now thats the key to all possible creativity that comes within us as and as we start diving into depth there's an out come of good things and innovative ideas.

As we dive deep into the ocean we find more beautiful and enchanting sights and corals, when compared to art it's the same. Well there's so much that's waiting, we discover another world after all and well thats what happened when I tried the fusion of tribal art and modeling.

Thank you reading all you beautiful souls, See you guys tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency