Beauty of mountains and nature

Hello friends, hive blogs, are you okay, okay, I'll just tell you about nature and mountains

The first time I went up the mountain was to Mount Burni kliten Takengon. Because it was my first time climbing a mountain and I didn't have any equipment, so I borrowed gravel, mattresses, headlamps, trekking poles and so on to my friends. Besides that, the most memorable thing was when I went to Tegal Alun wearing a simple dress that I brought. I missed the incline, even though I was wearing that dress. People are looking at me but I don't mind. In principle, I don't bother other people and it's proven. I passed all the way from the camp site to back again with a happy and happy heart. Moreover, the photos when I wore a dress in the edelweiss desert and the dead forest made it even more beautiful because I was wearing that dress. Since then, I often take a dress with me when I go up the mountain.
img_20210301_201531_464.jpg

img_20210301_201531_530.jpg

On the side of the road, a lot of planting
trees, such as pine trees, which
serves as water absorption during the season
rain
In the morning the air in the mountains
very cold. The air there is still clean and
fresh.Because it hasn't been mixed with much
pollution.Dew and fog still cover
the green of the leaves. The sound of the birds
chirping sounds so beautiful
When the sun starts to appear, everyone
people in mountainous areas began
doing activities, there are those who go to
rice fields, harvesting tea in the tea garden, washing
clothes in the river and others.Activities
like that is no stranger to the area
mountains.
And when the sun starts to set
all activities of the inhabitants of the mountain area
finished.
That's the story that I can tell, hopefully my friends on the hive blog are entertained, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency