10 most paid topics on steemit - be on the top and earn steem !

So in this post I will show you the most paid topics in steemit, the best topic is of course is Steemit itself because steemit is the best ☺

The second I thought it will be about steem, but no, life is more interesting to people and it's the second leading topic ☺

The third topic is steem, It's logical : ''If you are alive we need steem to live'' ☺

And then you see in the picture bellow that introducing and photography are leading here.

I was surprised when I saw that art is better than bitcoin, I thought everybody are crazy about bitcoin but we have more artistic people here and it's good ☺

Also it's good to talk about travel and food, I think it's related and important to people. In the end we see cryptocurrency and philosophy.
aa.jpg

What is the best topic you think will be most paid in the future ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency