My moments. By @shuvobd1 (10-09-2021)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning


The day was Saturday. I woke up at half past eight in the morning. I didn’t brush after waking up. After cutting the brush, sit down for a while and talk to you. Then I went to my room and went to bed and I fell asleep.

20210717_161758.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/eVpbaVgQ52RWYctX9

Then I woke up again around 10 o'clock. After waking up, I brushed again and washed my face. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast I sat down and pressed my mobile for a while. Then I started watching television.

NOON


My cousin and I were on television. Then he called for Zuhr prayers. Then we took two clothes. Then we all took a bath together.

20210717_162253.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/X5MU9b28N6Qjo3pNA

After going to bed, I bought wet clothes and went home. Then I gave the clothes on a winter morning. Then my cousin and I went to the mosque together to pray.

That means we all come home after praying together. After coming, I sat down with my husband and did not have lunch. After lunch, my aunt lay down in my room.

Afternoon


I was sitting more than I was supposed to go to the market today. Then it was four o'clock in the afternoon. Then I am ready to see my aunt. Then the two of us went out to the market together.

Then I walked a long way and took a selfie after a long time. Change it and take it away. I bought a shirt and pants for my father. So I will send it abroad for my father. After shopping we went home again.

20210717_182205.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Uufo47qbrVLdydRW9

After coming home I went to our house. It was raining and I survived on the way. My bike has survived a lot. Then somehow I wrote that and came back to your house with the bicycle.

Evening


On the way to Nana's house, he called for Maghrib prayers. Then what else can I do? I put the bicycle in the mosque of Sundarbans.

20210717_175109.jpg

Then I went to my room and pressed the mobile while lying down. Pressing the mobile for a long time. Then I see my aunts who are sitting at the end of the prayers on Friday.

Then I go to the dining room and watch TV. Then after leaving he puts it in my room. Then I didn’t have breakfast. After breakfast I lie down in my room.

Night


I lay in my room. That's when my friend called me and said I saw you in the market today. Why did I go shopping for my dad?

After that he came and asked me if he would come out now. I will not go out at night. Then I'll understand that way for a while.

20210717_191134.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/U2PJ6FWoxQkz3dEN9

Then I had dinner. I went to my room and picked up my mobile phone. For a long time. Lots of beautiful mobile TP.

Then I see that the charge on the mobile has come down a lot. Even then I went to bed in my room and charged the mobile and fell asleep.

Thanks for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency