I took using a macro photography technique or use photoshop for editing

Today I'm going to show you one of the images I took using a macro photography technique.

on this occasion I will show you a wasp that is seen perched on a leaf that has a red color, this plant often grows around the forests of pakistan.
()

()

there are so many types of wasps that live around the world with various shapes and colors, there are even some wasps that are very deadly if they get stung, in Indonesia itself there have been several cases of wasp stings that have taken lives.

In this world there are about 75,000 species of wasps known to humans and most of them live as parasites by laying their eggs on the bodies of other animals, wasps can be found all over the world, except in areas that are too hot and too cold.

IMG_20210901_145454.jpg

What type of wasp I mean, I've shown some pictures that you can see below.

Have a nice day.

IMG_20210901_145503.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency