Morena. Acuarela

Portada.jpg

Detalle.jpg


I was originally going to make a pencil drawing, but then I decided to do it in color. When painting on the drawing the density of the blacks was low so I had to highlight it, then I applied more colors and marked it again, in the end I marked it several times trying not to let the lines fall in exactly the same place, end this more carefree effect.

Originalmente iba a hacer un dibujo a lápiz, pero luego decidí hacerlo a colores. Al pintar sobre el dibujo la densidad de los negros bajo por lo que tuve que remarcarlo, luego fui aplicando mas colores y lo volví a marcar, al final lo marqué varias veces tratando de que las líneas no callaren exactamente en el mismo lugar, dando al final este efecto mas despreocupado.


cenefa.jpg

@saulos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency