Mis calcetines están rotos / My socks are ripped

calce.jpg

Mis calcetines están rotos
el aire se cuela a mis pies
mientras veloz en sus motos
van volando los cienpies.

Hay dolor sin duda viene
a mi tobillo también
a recordarme que tiene
un movimiento en vaivén.

Y todo por no comprarme
unos nuevos calcetines
porque quise así ahorrarme
para comprarme algunos pines
que digan que mis zapatos
simulan un par de patos
pa presumir en los cines.


My socks are ripped
the air seeps at my feet
while fast on their motorcycles
centipedes are flying.

There is pain surely coming
to my ankle too
to remind me that it have
a back and forth movement.

And all for not buying
some new socks to me
because I wanted to save
to buy me some pins
let them say that my shoes
simulate a pair of ducks
to show off in theaters.

@saulos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency