Between solitude and confinement.馃尭馃捇馃懟N#62馃尭馃捇馃懟Entre la soledad y el encierro.2021


Entre la soledad y encierro. (1).gif

馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

Two notebooks, two years in confinement and solitude. Solitude. I've learned to enjoy it however I can, but many times the confinement affects. 馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

Currently among loneliness I find myself, but not so lonely actually, at least as far as noises are concerned.

Sometimes I have to express myself and distract myself in this solitude and only a sheet of paper and a pencil are within my reach.

My skin is already whiter than a piece of paper, for I can no longer see the sun. Mine now is to be among the darkness.

馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

The beating heart has lost its color, the sleepless nights are not the same. Where does inspiration come to me from? Only undirected ideas come. I try to catch them before they flee, for to lose them is my fear.
馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

I miss that solitude in silence, for the noise alone stuns me. About you, it was best to lose you; but in these days of confinement, I miss hearing your voice crying out my name, calling me to speak once more.

Dos cuadernos, dos a帽os en encierro y soledad. La soledad. La he aprendido a disfrutas como sea, pero muchas veces el encierro afecta.

馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

Actualmente entre la soledad me encuentro, pero no tan sola en realidad, al menos en cuanto de ruidos se trata.

A veces debo expresarme y distraerme en esta soledad y solo una hoja y un l谩piz est谩n a mi alcance.

Ya mi piel est谩 m谩s blanca que un papel, pues al sol ya no lo puedo ver. Lo m铆o ahora es estar entre la oscuridad.

馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

El coraz贸n latente ha perdido su color, las noches desveladas no son las mismas. 驴De d贸nde me llega la inspiraci贸n? Solo llegan ideas sin direcci贸n. Trato de atraparlas antes de que huyan, pues perderlas es mi temor.
馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

Extra帽o esa soledad en silencio, pues el ruido solo me aturde. Sobre ti, lo mejor fue perderte; pero en estos d铆as de encierro, me hace falta escuchar tu voz gritando mi nombre, llam谩ndome para volver a hablar una vez m谩s.

馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇馃懟馃尭馃捇

Nail S alon.gif

Todas las im谩genes son de mi propiedad trabajadas en programa canva

All the images are my own, worked in canva program.
Tiempo de cuarentena. quarantine time.


traductor- translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency