Phalaenopsis White Orchid Flower

Hi Hiverr Camping Club Hive Community.

20210916_172010.jpg

This time I will share a sprig of white orchid or often called Phalaenopsis. I took this white orchid in my brother's front yard when I visited him. This white orchid grows in a pot, and can be used as an ornamental plant. She is quite beautiful for the category of types of orchids.

20210916_172017.jpg

In addition, this Phalaenopsis flower is also elegant for the ornamental plant category, in fact it is also isolated when seen in the garden. This orchid flower stands out among only many other orchids. I shot it when the sun was starting to hurt. If the image isn't very clear, the sun's light isn't as bright anymore, but it's clear enough for an image.

20210916_172024.jpg

20210916_172035.jpg

I think this orchid is very interesting if it is popularized, because this orchid is part of a rare species and very expensive. To cultivate it requires natural care, and fertilization in such a way, so that it can live freely. If necessary do a little fertilization for increased growth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency