Trust your gut

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

A few weeks ago I was in a big dilemma, I had to make a decision that would have a great impact on my life. On the one hand, my reason was telling me no, that although I had wanted it very much, the conditions to achieve it were not the most suitable. On the other hand, there was my fear and desperation screaming at me to try because I might not have that opportunity again.

pexels-media-66346.jpeg
Source

I decided to use the voice of my intuition, I put on the table the pros and cons of each situation and although I wanted it, the conditions were not the best. Yes, I felt very sad about it for several days because once again I saw that part of my dreams moving away from me, like a very distant space that would be very difficult for me to reach.

Time proved me right and I am glad I followed the voice of my intuition. Fears still appear from time to time, but now I have the certainty that if I trust in my intuition and in God to guide my steps, I will be able to continue on that path towards everything I long for.

Do you trust your gut?

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace unas semanas me encontraba en un gran dilema, tenía que tomar una decisión que tendría un gran impacto en mi vida. Por un lado, mi razón me decía que no, que aunque lo había deseado mucho, las condiciones para lograrlo no eran las más adecuadas. Por otro lado, estaba mi miedo y mi desesperación que me gritaban que lo intentara porque quizás no volvería a tener esa oportunidad.

pexels-media-66346.jpeg
Source

Decidí usar la voz de mi intuición, puse sobre la mesa los pros y los contras de cada situación y aunque lo deseaba, las condiciones no eran las mejores. Sí, me sentí muy triste por ello durante varios días porque una vez más veía que esa parte de mis sueños se alejaba de mí, como un espacio muy lejano al que me sería muy difícil llegar.

El tiempo me dio la razón y me alegro de haber seguido la voz de mi intuición. Los miedos siguen apareciendo de vez en cuando, pero ahora tengo la certeza de que si confío en mi intuición y en que Dios guiará mis pasos, podré seguir en ese camino hacia todo lo que anhelo.

¿Confías en tu instinto?

Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency