Monday at home

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I hope you had a good weekend, mine has been extended for the moment due to today's weather. I had to go downtown to run some errands but it has not been possible due to the heavy rain. Today I'll take advantage of this extra time available to do a course I have pending. During the morning I prepared a delicious breakfast with a good cup of coffee waiting for the sun to come out and the sky to clear but it didn't happen. For lunch, I made delicious meat with vegetables that I am glad to have captured in a photo to remember this Monday with a change of plans.

img_0.9238737443249663.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Espero que hayáis tenido un buen fin de semana, el mío se ha alargado de momento debido al tiempo de hoy. Tenía que ir al centro a hacer unos recados pero no ha sido posible debido a la fuerte lluvia. Hoy aprovecharé este tiempo extra disponible para hacer un curso que tengo pendiente. Durante la mañana he preparado un delicioso desayuno con una buena taza de café esperando que saliera el sol y se despejara el cielo pero no ha sido así. Para el almuerzo hice una deliciosa carne con verduras que me alegra haber plasmado en una foto para recordar este lunes con cambio de planes.

img_0.9238737443249663.jpg

Gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency