Fear of the known

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Always before making a big change in our life we will feel fear, or at least most of the time. When I feel fear my hand's freeze and it is the only thing in the world that makes me lose my appetite. Knowing these reactions of my body makes it easier for me to know what I am feeling so I can work on it.

It is normal to be afraid of the unknown but what is not normal is to let that fear consume us. As long as we know how to identify our body's signals we will be able to face any challenge because many bad things can make us feel fear but also many good things can make us feel the same. It is about understanding the situation in a rational way to act in the best possible way when faced with any obstacle or opportunity.

img_0.029850511954281102.jpg
Source

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Siempre antes de hacer un gran cambio en nuestra vida vamos a sentir miedo, o al menos la mayoría de las veces. Cuando siento miedo se me congelan las manos y es lo único que me hace perder el apetito. Conocer estas reacciones de mi cuerpo me facilita saber lo que siento para poder trabajar en ello.

Es normal tener miedo a lo desconocido pero lo que no es normal es dejar que ese miedo nos consuma. En la medida en que sepamos identificar las señales de nuestro cuerpo podremos afrontar cualquier reto porque muchas cosas malas pueden hacernos sentir miedo pero también muchas cosas buenas pueden hacernos sentir lo mismo. Se trata de entender la situación de forma racional para actuar de la mejor manera posible ante cualquier obstáculo u oportunidad.

img_0.029850511954281102.jpg
Fuente

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency