LIL: Image cutouts for collages | Bild-Ausschnitte für Collagen [EN | DE]

The LMAC Summer Special brings together summer, sun, sunshine and art. Because this LMAC Challenge invites you to go out into the fresh air, take photos of everyday, quirky or interesting things and share them with the LMAC Image Library. But it's not just photographers who are needed there. Artists and Photoshop ninjas are also invited to contribute image cutouts and anything else that could potentially be used by other artists to make art.

Das LMAC Sommer-Special vereint Sommer, Sonne, Sonnenschein und die Kunst miteinander. Denn diese LMAC-Challenge lädt euch dazu ein, heraus an die frische Luft zu gehen, Fotos von alltäglichen, skurilen oder interessanten Dingen zu machen und diese der LMAC Image Library zur Verfügung zu stellen. Aber nicht nur Fotografen sind hier gefragt. Auch Künstler und Photoshop-Ninjas sind herzlich eingeladen, Bild-Ausschnitte und alles nur erdenkliche beizutragen, was potentiell von anderen Künstlern verwendet werden könnte, um daraus Kunst zu machen.


image.png

Image cutouts

Unfortunately, I'm not a very good photographer. However, I have created some 3D models in the past, which I would like to share with you and the LMAC Library in rendered form and with a transparent background, together with a few image cutouts from my own humble photo collection.
I'm still waiting for a few models to be rendered at the moment. But those I share in another post.

If you need any renderings in a different camera setup or exposure for your artwork, just write me on Discord in the LMAC chat.

Bild-Ausschnitte

Leider bin ich nicht so ein wahnsinnig guter Fotograf. Allerdings habe ich in der Vergangenheit einige 3D-Modelle erstellt, die ich mit euch und der LMAC Library, gerendert und mit transparentem Hintergrund, neben ein paar Bild-Ausschnitten aus meiner bescheidenen eigenen Foto-Sammlung teilen möchte.
Ich warte im Moment noch auf ein paar Modelle, dass sie fertig gerendert sind. Aber diese Teile ich in einem weiteren Post.

Falls du für dein Kunstwerk irgendwelche Renderings in einer anderen Kameraeinstellung oder einer anderen Belichtung benötigst, schreib mich einfach auf Discord im LMAC-Chat an.



"The nightstalker - I modelled it in Blender." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • monster
  • creature
  • horror
  • dangerous
  • evil

"A paintbrush I modeled myself in Blender." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • brush
  • paintbrush
  • painting

"I modeled this scissors myself in Blender." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • scissors
  • sharp
  • cutting
  • cut

"A starfish I found in my bathroom in a bowl my wife has decorated." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • starfish
  • fish
  • ocean
  • animal
  • sea
  • creature

"The reptile man - I modelled him in Blender." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • humanoid
  • monster
  • creature

"A rose I photographed in my garden." by @quantumg
Keywords
  • plant
  • rose
  • nature
  • flower
  • vegetable

Best regards | Viele Grüße
QuantumG


╭━━⋞ ☙ My NFT artworks ≻≺ ♖ My dCity ⋟━━╮
╰━━━━⋞ ♫ My Rising Star(s) ⋟━━━━╯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency