Tiny things through my phone camera

I had a quick walk a while ago. The weather is becoming unpredictable again. So, every time that I have a chance, I take it and then use it to work on my photography.

Lately, I mostly shooting photos using my iPhone and a simple reason for that is its handiness. I could always bring it with me and pull it out every time I see something that interests me. I mostly take photos of little things. That's where I get the satisfaction in terms of photography. I like the challenge of composing something that's really mundane and turn them into something that others will find interested in.

For this first shot, I'm amazed how this tiny plant propagates within this tight space underneath. I

image_50455553.JPG

While this 2nd photo features mundane grass alongside the walkway. I was amazed by its resilience.

image_50735617.JPG


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency