A Picture of an Animal

Good day, all. My first Hive exclusive art production; complete.

Switching gears today. Being a little more serious than usual.

That's how I feel. So why not.

NoNamesLeftToUse  Read Between the Lines.png

New thumbnail today!

Read between the lines.

I just gave you the answer to the riddle, before you even knew it was a riddle.

I don't have much to say today. Spent majority of my free time working on some art. It's a strange piece. So I like it.

This is my first 'art' post on Hive. There will be plenty more. I like it here.

I'm stalling though. I made some art so I should probably at least upload the image, right?

Behold!

NoNamesLeftToUse  A Picture of an Animal.png
A Picture of an Animal

It was kind of an accident.

I was busy moving some colors around, doing what a painter might do, except digitally.

I think it's a goat? Sure looks like a goat. Then I noticed how the more one looks at the goat, they might actually see it morph into a human face. It's so weird.

This one is haunted for sure.

When it's on a big screen and from far away it looks like a face, looking at you. Get closer and you can see how it morphs into a side profile of a face. That was all planned from the start.

That damn goat trips me out though.

The lead character, you can see his mouth there. That mouth turns into another mouth, of another side profile of a face. That was all planned from the start.

I just can't figure out how that goat got there.

Maybe if you look close you'll see another face. It's not so obvious. You can see his nose pointing down. Right there on the back of the head, above the neck. That was part of the plan.

That damn goat keeps turning into a human though. I'm freaking out.

Or maybe I meant to do that.

Huh.

I guess it'll all remain a mystery. Maybe best to just give that one to the future historians to figure out.

Or maybe not.

I hope you liked it, or at least found it trippy.

Have a nice day.

Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
All content within this blog is 100% organic ACTUAL CONTENT and contains no paid vote additives!

"Now that's what I call an art post."

© 2020 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
81 Comments
Ecency