I want my lover to know

for_you_2198772_640.png
link

I love you so much, I want you to remember when you read this
I want some attention. I do not feel good about not calling for a long time. Call often
Do not leave the phone unattended for a long time, darling, I always want to hear your voice, even if you do not see each other.
I do not want to hurt you, let me hear you, call me, darling
I miss you so much
In fact, in hindsight, that's funny
I am writing words to let my lover know
How will he know? The next time is just an idea
It is certain that this will not happen
There are words for you to read on this white piece of paper that you no longer know
I miss you when I was alone
I miss you no matter how busy you are
Do you know what it is? Because I love you
I want to meet again, I have to accompany the past
I haven't seen him again for a long time
I do not know what will happen if we meet again
Moods change, don't they?
Like the changes, I want to change my attitude towards you
It's too tight in my chest
@nightgirl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency