My presentation

I am very good to everyone, my name is Nicolás Bernadá, I am a graphic designer and I am from Uruguay, I am very excited to be able to start my blog in Hive, in my blog you will be able to discover photography, art, travel content, and how is my life on a daily and daily basis, in this
negroni.jpg
This photograph is of a restaurant located in the city of Montevideo, Punta Carretas, it was a night out with my girlfriend in which we dedicated ourselves to taking several photos in the city, we had a great time that day, a highlight of this photo It is the reflection in the sky that is of the poster of the premises
iglesia.jpg
We have taken this photo the same day as the first image above, so this photograph we took is located in the city of Montevideo, it is a quite beautiful church, which is called Parroquia de Nuestra Señora del Sagrado Corazon, it is a Catholic church, is located precisely on Jose Ellauri street
micumple.jpg
We took this image on the day of my girlfriend's birthday, and for her day we went to dinner at night in a restaurant called "La carbonada" located in the city of Montevideo, it was a beautiful night and the food was delicious, I ordered a hamburger with potatoes, which to this day I consider the best hamburger I have ever had in my life, instead my girlfriend ordered mashed potatoes with incorporated cheese and a milanesa with sesame, we also ordered lemonade which was delicious. I recommend going to the carbonada !!
comidita.jpg
Well, we also took this photo on the day of my girlfriend's birthday, in the afternoon to be exact, we went to a vintage-style cafeteria that in addition to being a cafeteria was also a bookstore, you could be having your snack while reading something that You will really like it, the service was magnificent as well as the food, I ordered a chocolate cake which we shared with my girlfriend because she ordered six hot ham and cheese sandwiches which we also shared, in addition to having a beautiful decoration there was music appropriate to the theme, it was very nice, well up to here today's publication, I hope to see you in the next!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency