Hello hive, my introduction (Eng-Esp)

img_20211014_wa0060.jpg
[//]:# (!pinmapple -9.123613 lat -78.517620 long d3scr)

Hello to all hivers! I'm Nelly Esperanza and this is my introduction to the hive.

I was born in the state of Táchira- Venezuela, in the year 1956, long before technology invaded our lives. I am the second daughter of 11 siblings, so responsibilities accompanied me from a very early age.

When I was a teenager I dropped out of school. I became an adult, raised a family, became a mother of 3 wonderful children, and then I realized how important it is to have a career to have a solid foundation in life. I wanted to set an example for my children and nieces and nephews, so I enrolled in high school for adults and finished school. Then I took the courage and enrolled in college and got a degree in environmental management. But it was not enough for me and I wanted to finish college and in September 2012 I graduated as an environmental engineer with honors. It was a wonderful experience that helped me grow as a person, as a mother since I had to take care of my children, the house and classes. But I made it and I feel very proud of this achievement, after all, I became an engineer at 56 years old, leaving an example for the new generations of the family.

Afterwards I dedicated myself to teaching at the university and because of the current economic situation in Venezuela, my family had to emigrate. We settled in Peru, this beautiful country that has received us with much love and great possibilities to achieve the success that we were denied in our country.

Now I am a 65 year old grandmother, with 3 beautiful grandchildren and I like to spend my time doing handicrafts, crochet, cooking recipes and traveling to get to know my new home.


img_20211025_wa0022.jpg

img_202110251025_wa0021.jpg

I could say that I have a family of hivers. I've watched my family members join the hive and become digital content creators quickly. So thanks to my son @mike.cupcakes and my niece @chacald.dcymt I have been able to open this account so I can share my projects.

I hope you follow my blog and can find quality content. Thank you so much for visiting my post, see you next time.


img_20211019_wa0036_3.jpg


✿✿
Español
✿✿

Hola Hive, mi presentación

Hola a todos los hivers! Soy Nelly Esperanza y esta es mi presentación en la colmena.

Nací en el estado Táchira- Venezuela, en el año 1956, mucho antes de que la tecnología invadiera nuestras vidas. Soy la segunda hija de 11 hermanos, así que las responsabilidades me acompañaron desde muy temprana edad.

Cuando era adolescente dejé la escuela. Me hice adulta, formé mi familia, soy madre de 3 maravillosos hijos, y luego me di cuenta lo importante que es tener una carrera para tener una base solida en la vida. Quise darle en ejemplo a mis hijos y sobrinos, así que me inscribí en el bachillerato para adultos y terminé la escuela. Luego me animé y me inscribí en la universidad y saqué un título de técnico en gestión ambiental. Pero no fue suficiente para mí y quise terminar la universidad y en septiembre de 2012 me gradué de ingeniera ambiental con honores. Fue una maravillosa experiencia que me ayudó a crecer como persona, como madre ya que tenía que atender a mis hijos, la casa y las clases. Pero lo conseguí y me siento muy orgullosa de este logro, después de todo, me hice ingeniera a los 56 años, dejando el ejemplo para las nuevas generaciones de la familia.

Después me dediqué a dar clase en la universidad y por la situación económica actual de Venezuela, mi familia tuvo que emigrar. Nos instalamos en Perú, este bello país que nos ha recibido con mucho amor y grandes posibilidades de conseguir el éxito que se nos opacó en nuestro país.

Ahora soy una abuela de 65 años, con 3 bellos nietos y me gusta pasar el tiempo haciendo manualidades, crochet, recetas de cocina y viajando para conocer mi nuevo hogar.


img_20211025_wa0022.jpg

img_20211025_wa0021.jpg

Podría decir que tengo una familia de hivers. He visto como los miembros de mi familia se van sumando a la colmena y van convirtiéndose en creadores de contenido digital rápidamente. Así que gracias a mi hijo @mike.cupcakes y a mi sobrina @chacald.dcymt he podido abrir esta cuenta para poder compartir mis proyectos.

Espero que sigan mi blog y puedan encontrar contenido de calidad. Muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación, hasta la próxima.


Original content and text by the author.
Translation done with Deepl.com
| Contenido y texto originales del autor

✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || @nellyhope // 2021 ✿

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency