4 Years My Journey on hive blockchain #part 1

1627132319699.jpg

Hello Hiver
This time I want to share a story about my 4 year journey on blockchain. Precisely on July 24, 2021, and today is the first time I level up even though I've been here for 4 years. And I hope it's an inspiration to everyone here.

The middle of 2017 was the beginning for me to get to know blockchain. At that time I saw a post that was shared on the Facebook social media homepage by one of my friends, namely @ayijufridar. I was curious about the shared link, so I started looking for information about it. At that time, the shared link was named "steemit".

1627132048589.JPG

I'm getting more and more curious about the link being shared, I keep looking and opening the website and starting to find out how to join the steemit website. Without asking anyone, I immediately hovered the mouse cursor over the account registration. Although I don't understand how this website works. But I immediately tried to register an account.

Without waiting long, I immediately created an account. @myasir my first account, but I haven't posted this account yet. Because I lost my password. And this is my own fault. Because I don't understand about that. After getting me and the password. I changed the password on the account. I think I can use the default password. Well, that's when I lost access to the account.

1627132319646.jpg

A few days later, I was still very curious, I tried to contact some friends who had registered before. Next I was directed how to save passwords and other things.

Precisely on July 24 2017, I created a new account with the username @my451r. And this is an account that is still active until now. And today I've been on the blockchain for 4 years.
There are so many stories that I lived during the 4 years I was here. One of them I know a lot of people here. Besides that, I can also channel my talents that I don't know where to channel them. The days I continue to write posts on my blog. Yes, I also hope to get rewarded from the posts I share on my blog.

Many of my friends have earned coins from their posts, and they are all selling money. I myself never sold the coins that I got at that time, even though at that time they were very expensive. I am saving on one of the crypto trading sites. Because I intend to buy something that I have long dreamed of being able to buy.

DREAM OF WANT TO GET A CAMERA.

To have a digital camera is my dream for a long time. I really like about photography. Before having a digital camera, I only learned to take pictures using a cell phone camera. Well, when the coins I get are enough to buy a camera, I immediately exchange the coins I collect and turn them into money. The next day, I went straight to the camera shop to buy a digital camera. I chose to buy a camera with a canon brand and currently I have several cameras, all of which I get from selling my work on the market and also posting on my blog.

1627132319680.jpg

By having this camera, I continue to learn to shoot anything with my camera. And I share the photos on my blog. At first I was ridiculed by my friends, because my photos were so bad. However, I never gave up on what my friends mocked. I am constantly learning and looking for information about photography. And I never give up until I can show my best photography work to my friends.

20210718_174635.jpg

Since then, I have continued to try and learn to take pictures by reading photography articles and videos on the internet and with friends on this platform.

This is what has impressed me the most since being here. At that time I was very happy, because the dream of wanting to have a camera finally came true here.

For this opportunity, I will finish here the story of my 4-year journey in hive blockchain. And I will write about it another time. Because there are many things I want to write about my trip.

First of all, I am very grateful to all my friends who have supported me during my 4 years here. And I hope this short article can be an inspiration for friends who want to get something they dream of. By trying and praying of course.

Oh, I'm also sorry if this writing is not good, because I'm not a writer who has the ability to string words into an interesting story. However, I must try to write it. Because this is a very important trip for me to remember during my 4 years here. The story of my 4-year journey, will continue in the second session. I promise to write it down next time.


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

![image.png](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency