@MY-HIVE (MY INTRODUCTORY POST)

DSC_0289.JPG
ALL YOU HAVE TO KNOW
Hi, great Hivers,
It is with great joy and happiness I am introducing myself to this great community of intellectuals and of high profile people. Though, i have joined this community for some weeks now but i had to take my time to observe what HIVE is all about because it was introduced to me by a friend who is also a blogger here. I have come to discover that HIVE is the best and the right place for one to be. I hope we have a good time together.
I am Olorunsola Adebayo, a Nigerian from Lagos State to be precise. I am an educationist, and because of the passion I have for education and teaching right from my childhood, I had to study MATHEMATICS EDUCATION, so am a teacher by profession, I teach Mathematics and Advanced Mathematics in one of the government secondary schools here in Lagos State.
MYSELF (PIC)

DSC_0289.JPG

MY FAMILY
I am a married man of 3 strong and handsome boys, I nicknamed them best because they are still the best. I really love little children generally, so at my free times, I spend them with my kids and every children I have around me. They also always enjoy my company because of the time I always create for them to play together.

DSC_0484.JPG

DSC_8856s.jpg

ei_1633684398926-removebg-preview.png

MY PROFFESSION
Teaching is a good profession which am always proud of. I am always very proud to be a teacher, like I said earlier, I have a special passion and interest for teaching right from my childhood, so this prompted me to study Mathematics Education and right now am a Mathematics teacher in one of the state government secondary schools. Apart from teaching Mathematics, Generally teaching is all about impacting knowledge, moulding lifes positively and preparing them for life and future challenges. As a result of this I always try as much as possible to take my students out for competitions and challenges with other schools students.
Believe me, they always make me proud....... PHOTO SPEAKS
Pics from TOLARAM SCIENCE CHALLENGE
20210625_130713.jpg
20210625_130744.jpg
20210625_090226.jpg

GAMES AND SPORT
I really love playing chess as a game, in the past, I have had the opportunity in partaking in so many competitions and in some, I took 2nd positions and some 3rd positions and some I lost out as the game has to do with skills and critical thinking.
I also love watching football, I only do this at my free time because am always busy with teaching, learning and writing stuffs.

strategy-1080527_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/strategy-chess-board-game-1080527/

HOBBY
I derive so much pleasure in meeting new people and travelling to new places, these are also avenue for me to learn new things and culture of other people in the world.

OTHER THINGS I DO
I do graphics works.
I edit photos and videos
I design websites
I am a content writer, i write and also edit project for people, so in case you have a project to write, feel free to send private message to my email address bayouosha@gmail.com

This is all for now
Thanks so much for your time to read this, I LOVE YOU ALL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency