This morning while having coffee/Esta mañana mientras tomaba café[ENG/ESP]




VID_20210928_064448.gif




This morning, under the whisper of the shadow, I begin to hear voices that are uncomfortable, that torture the existence of a woman who no longer wants to grieve.

Esta mañana bajo el susurro de la sombra empiezo a escuchar voces que incomodan, que torturan la existencia de una mujer que ya no quiere más duelo.




It was that voice, the voice of her mother, who after fighting with her sisters tango had the strength and energy to fight her daughter for another hundred years.

Era aquella voz , la voz de su madre, que luego de tango luchar junto a sus hermanas tenía la fuerza y la energía suficiente para luchar contra su hija cien años más.




This morning while I was drinking coffee, a sad vapor emerged from that black liquid, it was a bitter coffee but not bad, it was one of the best cups of coffee that I will drink all day, I did not want to live the experience alone, so I I approached that daughter and offered her some of my bitter coffee.

Esta mañana mientras tomaba café, un vapor a tristeza emergía de aquel líquido negro, era un café amargo más no malo, era uno de las mejores tazas de café que me tomaré en todo este día, no quería vivir la experiencia solo, así que me acerque a aquella hija y le ofrecí un poco de mi amargo café.




VID_20210928_064635.gif




This morning while drinking coffee I understood the teaching of light that radiated before me, I understood that I had knowledge and that I had to transmit it, it was the reflection of a bitter coffee, the daughter when drinking my coffee released a dry and continuous tear, which passed alone by the cheek, until it passed near his lips which marked a smile.

Esta mañana mientras tomaba café comprendí la enseñanza de luz que radiaba ante mí, entendí que tenía un conocimiento y que tenía que transmitirlo, era la reflexión de un café amargo, la hija al tomar mi café soltó una lágrima seca y continua, que transcurría sola por la mejilla, hasta que pasó cerca de sus labios los cuales marcaban una sonrisa.

She understood, this morning while having coffee that sometimes our parents want the best for us, but they only know how to deliver the message in the same way as they were taught, but that does not mean that this is the correct way, or that their words are totally true. With the bitterness of life's coffee, or rather this morning's coffee, the daughter learned that she is beautiful, that she is beautiful, that she is a princess, that she is a warrior, that she has a lot of strength, that you have no limits, that he can go where he wants as long as she wants.

Ella entendió, esta mañana mientras tomaba café que a veces nuestros padres desean lo mejor para nosotros, pero solo saben dar el mensaje de la misma forma como a ellos les enseñaron, pero eso no quiere decir que esa sea la forma correcta, o que sus palabras sean totalmente ciertas. Con lo amargo del café de la vida, o mejor dicho el café de esta mañana, la hija aprendió que es linda, que es hermosa, que es una princesa, que es una guerrera, que tiene mucha fuerza, que no tienes límites, que puede llegar a dónde quiera siempre y cuando ella quiera.




VID_20210928_064525.gif




This morning I watched her while she drank the coffee that she gave me back and I discovered that she had already forgiven her mother, I discovered that before forgiving her she had loved herself first, this morning while she was dancing with happiness I felt love again, love her own, the love of one with one, her process, of how she let go of the bonds of silence and self-punishment to find the freedom that she lost one day, the freedom to dance, the freedom to dance to life and life. happiness, when I understood that freedom I understood that I was not free yet, that the freedom that I felt was not freedom.

Esta mañana yo la observaba mientras tomaba el café que ella me devolvió y descubrí que ya había perdonado a su madre, descubrí que antes de perdonarla ella se había amado primero, esta mañana mientras ella bailaba de felicidad yo volví a sentir el amor, el amor propio, el amor de uno con uno, el proceso de ella, de como se soltó de las ataduras del silencio y el autocastigo para encontrarse con la libertad que ella un día perdió, la libertad de bailar, la libertad de danzar a la vida y a la felicidad, cuando comprendí esa libertad entendí que aún no estaba libre, que la libertad que yo sentía no era libertad.




This morning while savoring and observing everything that makes a coffee, I accepted that a teacher can possibly have the information that can generate freedom to other beings, but that does not mean that the teacher is already a free man, possibly the teacher has a path of more time, of more teachings, of more time sharing with his ego.

Esta mañana mientras saboreaba y observaba todo lo que hace un café, acepte que un maestro posiblemente puede tener la información que puede generar libertad a otros seres, pero eso no quiere decir que el maestro ya sea un hombre libre, posiblemente el maestro tenga un camino de más tiempo, de más enseñanzas, de más ratos compartiendo con su ego.




VID_20210928_064720.gif




This morning I felt happy with this bitter coffee, I felt happy with that beloved daughter, I felt happy with all the learning of self-love and forgiveness of life, life and its social traces that affect us and at the same time create us and they build us, thank you for taking this bitter coffee with me.

Esta mañana me sentí feliz con este amargo café, me sentí feliz con aquella amada hija, me sentí feliz con todo el aprendizaje del amor propio y el perdón a la vida, la vida y sus huellas sociales que nos afectan y a la vez nos crean y nos construyen, gracias por tomar conmigo este amargo café.




This post is dedicated to my girlfriend Crisly Lovera, the woman with the most love that I found on my planet

Este post es dedicado a mi novia Crisly Lovera, la mujer con más amor que encontré en mi planeta.




STK-20210213-WA0050.webp




hive flag.gif




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency