Good Morning from hospital

20190605_062253.jpg
Good morning Steemians!

I haven't posted in a while so I figured I would let you guys know what is going on with me. A couple of days ago, I began having pains in my stomach. I didn't think much of it for the first couple days but on Monday morning it got really bad. My wife convinced me I should go to the emergency room. When I got there and told them what was going on they admitted me. After a cat-scan, they discovered that I had diverticulitis with perforation. Basically that means that everything I eat is getting Spilled Out into my guts! Just kidding it's not really that bad it's probably just a little bit of air but it hurts none the less. So they put me on antibiotics and they're going to keep me here for a couple of days. Hopefully I won't need surgery. Anyway, that's what's going on with me what have you guys been up to?

Ps.

I know this isn't very descriptive, but they got me hooked up on morphine, so I'm not thinking entirely straight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency