The Story of Gimin and Her Family | A beautiful Cat Family.

I am a pet lover since I born. I grown up with cats. My full family members are loving pets. That's why there was always a cat stay with us.

Today I am talking about my favourite cat called Gimin! Gimin is the best I have ever seen. Always she stayed with her mom after birth.

Gimin born with his five siblings. You won't find which is Gimin in this photos. I was so happy that I found 6 cute cat in one day!

IMG_20171025_234521.jpg

I wasn't able to keep 6 cat at all. That's why I donated five of them. I took Gimin with me. She was so happy with her mom. The one woman army. Look how cute she is!

IMG_20171126_211223.jpg

Finally Gimin grown up with a healthy body. Then one day I found her pregnant! I was so happy that I will found some cats again. Look she was pregnant that time.

IMG_20180718_230441.jpg

Sometimes she was in pain. Then I hold her and adore her. She was like to stay with me.

IMG_20180724_150904.jpg

Finally new family had been founded in our family! This is Gimin's family. Her children were too much cute as well. I was so happy this time. I won't donate them if my mom won't pressurised me.

IMG_20190111_195127.jpg

Look at this cute pussy! Too much Adorable to see.

IMG_20190111_200002_HHT.jpg

That's all for the history of Gimin and her Family. Hope you'll like to see these photos of Gimin. Tell me about your opinion.


About Myself

I am a regular content creator on Hive Blockchain. Though previously I worked with Steemit for a long time. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Hive Blockchain to be Rewarded with HIVE and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative. I also looking for some Decentralized Community at Hive Blockchain. Recently I worked with so many interesting Community on HIVE. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Hive Career.

Thanks for Stopping by,

PicsArt_04-27-07.56.38.jpg

All right reserved © @mhshoumik

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency