[Eng-Esp] 🐩Another day of my pretty Benny and his charms!/Otro día de mi linda Benny y sus encantos! 🐩

Happy Day Hive friends, especially those in this beautiful @hivepet community and all animal and pet lovers!

Benny c lazo.jpg

As always, sharing images of my favorite pets, today I show one of my consistent 4-legged companions "Benny". During the week we were walking around the adjacency of the residences where we live and I took some photos, then when we returned I was very exhausted, He ate and went to his bed to rest comfortably with his legs up like cats, I think he takes their example hahahaha. I really love to enjoy these beautiful little details of these innocent little animals that do not have any kind of malice. The dog is man's best friend. This is due to the great loyalty that this animal shows to its owner, from whom it becomes inseparable and to whom it grants unconditional love. Have a nice day. Thanks for reading me.

Benny.jpg

Como siempre compartiendo imágenes sobre mis mascotas preferidas hoy les muestro a una de mis consecuentes compañeras de 4 patas la "Benny", en la semana estuvimos caminando por las adyacencias de las residencias donde vivimos e hice algunas fotos, luego cuando regresamos estaba muy agotada, comió y se fue a su cama a descansar cómodamente con las patas para arriba como los gatos creo que toma ejemplo de ellos jajajaja. Realmente me encanta disfrutar de estos pequeños detalles tan hermosos de estos inocentes animalitos que no tienen ningún tipo de malicia. El perro es el mejor amigo del hombre. Esto se debe a la gran lealtad que este animal demuestra a su dueño, del que se hace inseparable y al que le otorga un amor incondicional. Ten un lindo día. Gracias por leerme.

Benny con Lengua C.jpg

Benny cansa.jpg

Benny duerme.jpg

Benny 1.jpg

Aviso para todos.jpg

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency