Lil: Photography of fruits and vegetables

Greetings Lmac community!

Today I am sharing these food pictures, I am already seeing all the things to take pictures of to share here, this time I was at the supermarket, again, but I noticed how nice these pumpkins looked, the big and small ones and some pineapples.

I thought it would be good to make this contribution, because in my case I always look for photos of that kind where you can see many fruits or vegetables of the same type in one photo to use as background of some cover for my posts, edit it, add text and other details, so I thought it would be great to contribute with this kind of photos to the library, I'm sure they will be useful.

Pumpkin pumpkins, vegetable, food, supermarket, autumn
Small Pumpkin pumpkins, vegetable, food, supermarket
Pineapple fruits, pineapple, supermarket, food, tropical

I hope this contribution is useful and to your liking.
Happy week to all!

Design sem nome.gif


HiveMexico & Fuerza Hispana (1).png

Únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

foodie.gif

PinkSphere.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency