My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2021

Hey Actifitters,

The day was mostly grey, but it didn't rain until late in the afternoon. So that gave us time for a few long walks with the dogs. Our longest walk, starting with the forest, was earlier than usual.

The sun was still trying to pierce through the trees and clouds.

The dogs even had a short break, perfect time for me to snap a few pictures.

On the way back, the sun was doing its best to resist the cloud cover.

But it finally lost and the rain wasn't too far.

I did have time to go for a run though before it started really raining. At that point, I wanted to call it a day for activities. But I knew I needed way more steps for the POLIAC-CL semifinals. So after a quick dinner, when the rain stopped for a while, we went for another long night walk with the dogs.

To conclude today's report, one picture of the foliage colors starting to change in the backyard. I will monitor the changes over the next few days.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


46170
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency