Hey! Let's Introduce With Me.

Greetings

IMG-20210405-WA0003.jpg

This is Mahade hasan in https://hive.blog/ platform have come to get acquainted with you. Though everyone knows me Mahade, all my family members call me Moon, my nickname as well. I'm a very egocentric person. I like to hallucinate with any unpredicted topic. You can tell me, dreamer, without sleeping.
I"m here now for my friend @yakubnoyon. He recommends me to hive, even all of the initial instruction and sign-in process provides me.

My Education

university of rajshahi.jpg

I have been persevering in my Bachelor in Education course at Rajshahi University in Bangladesh. My home town is Mymensing, but now I live in Rajshahi for study. I started my university life from 2017, but it is postponed for a pandemic situation. When I came to Rajshahi from my own city, I was sad. But day by day I am coped with this environment. Its environment is different from Mymensing.

My Friends
received_2131781287038670.jpeg

After a long in my University, I have a new friend circle. Spending time together makes good relation with them. But now long time no see for lockdown. Sometimes we make video conference.

My Family

My family consists of only four members. My father, Mother, Sister and Me. From very young I live without my family members for study. I always miss my family.

Others Activities

received_813804495650314.png

I like to play cricket. It's one of the most favorite sports. I participate in my department's cricket team. Find me in this photo if you can.

Skills

In addition to studying, I work online. I am currently working on digital marketing. This is a dropshipping business with eBay, Walmart, Alibabbba etc in the USA local market. Besides, I'm an employee in the online marketplace. I provide SEO service especially article writing. Basically, to increase my writing skill I take this opportunity on Hive.
Last year, I worked in a marketplace named https://knowmoreplatform.com/. It's a platform for PowerPoint presentations.

so, that's it all about me. Thank you for staying with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency