LIL: LMAC library participation - 1 (Animals)

Greetings dear fellow LMACians.

With the recent call for action on LMAC to build a visual library, I am sharing with you the below resources. All pictures are taken by me.

In this post, I tried to compile some animal photographs taken on some time ago. I hope you find them useful in your collages.

By the way, if you have any suggestions on specific animal names/keywords please let me know in the comments so I can edit/correct the related keywords.

PicturesKeywords
DSC00065-1.jpg
"Grey crowned crane" by @m1alsan
Keywords:
- crane
- bird
- balearica regulorum
- animal
- creature
DSC00073.JPG
"A relaxing white stork" by @m1alsan
Keywords:
- stork
- white stork
- bird
- ciconia ciconia
- animal
- creature
DSC00085-1.jpg
"Two behaves of meerkats" by @m1alsan
Keywords:
- meerkat
- mongoose
- Africa
- carnivore
- suricata suricatta
- animal
- creature
DSC00113.JPG
"Crocodile looking through water surface" by @m1alsan
Keywords:
- crocodile
- alligator
- water
- carnivore
- dangerous
- animal
- creature
- reptile



Have a nice and creative day!



Interested in NFTs? Here are my galleries:


Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency