LIL my first entry for the LMAC Image Library // LIL mi primera entrada para la Biblioteca de Imágenes de LMAC

4.jpg
plantas –Flores- Petalo- verde – vegetación / plants -Flowers- Petal- green - vegetation

Hello friends of hive and @LMAC, it is a pleasure to be able to share my first entry to contribute to the gallery of this great community, which promotes creativity every week through a contest promoted by @shaka. Together we will build this great library

Hola amigos de hive y @LMAC, es un placer poder compartir mi primera entrada para contribuir con la galería de esta gran comunidad, que promociona la creatividad cada semana a través de concurso que promociona @shaka. Entre todos construiremos esta gran biblioteca

separador web nuevo.png

These photographs that I wish to be part of this great library were mostly taken in my home, I have classified them in nature, skies and fruits.

Esta fotografías que deseo formen parte de esta gran biblioteca fueron tomadas en su mayoría en mi hogar, las he clasificado en naturaleza, cielos y frutas.

separador web nuevo.png

This photograph is a flower of the aloe plant that we have in our home, it was the first time to see this type of flowering plant and take advantage of capturing this beautiful flower, which according to some people is very good at fighting the flu.

Esta fotografía es una flor de la planta de sábila que tenemos en nuestro hogar, era primera vez ver este tipo de planta con flores y aproveche de capturar esta bella flor, que según algunas personas es muy buena para combatir gripe.

1.jpg
sabila - plantas – verde – vegetación- flores / aloe vera - plants - green - vegetation- flowers

I photographed this plant in my workplace, I liked the combination of shades between green and purple.

Esta planta la fotografié en mi lugar de trabajo, me gusto la combinación de tonos entre verdes y morado.

2.jpg
plantas – verde – vegetación / plants - green - vegetation

This cute red and yellow flower.

Esta linda flor de color rojo, y amarillo.

3.jpg
plantas –Flores- Petalo- verde – vegetación / plants -Flowers- Petal- green - vegetation

4.jpg
plantas –Flores- Petalo- verde – vegetación / plants -Flowers- Petal- green - vegetation

5.jpg
plantas –Flores- Petalo- verde – vegetación / plants -Flowers- Petal- green - vegetation

A coconut palm, which I captured in an educational place where I had the opportunity to be there. The truth is that since I have been in hive I have become a photo hunter. They are always good to have and this is the time to share them.

Una palma de coco, que capture en un lugar educativo donde tuve la oportunidad de estar ahí. La verdad desde que estoy en hive me he convertido en cazadora de fotografías. Siempre es bueno tenerlas y este es el momento para compartirlas.

6.jpg
arbol –Frutas- coco- verde – vegetación / tree -Fruits- coconut- green - vegetation

In the afternoons in my home when the sun is already setting, there are always good times to capture the sky. This first photograph is edited in picsART

En las tardes en mi hogar cuando ya se está ocultando el sol, siempre hay buenos momentos de capturar el cielo. Esta primera fotografía es editada en picsART

8.jpg
cielo - anochecer- luna/ sky - dusk - moon

This sunset was a climb up the hill, I love this photo

Esta puesta al sol fue una subida al cerro, me encanta esta foto.

7.jpg
cielo -sol- montaña/ ssky -sun- mountain

And finally I share fruit photography, where once I was going to make a tizana and I had taken these beautiful fruits.

Y por último comparto fotografía frutal, donde en una oportunidad iba a realizar una tizana y había tomado a estas lindas frutas.

9.jpg
frutas-banana- piña-melon-durazno-mandarina/ sfruits-banana-pineapple-melon-peach-tangerine

10.jpg
frutas-melon/ fruit-melon

I hope you like my contribution, which you can use the photographs freely and you can use them without copyright, using it for the collages that we share in this great Community.

Espero sea de su agrado mi contribución, el cual pueden usar las fotografías de forma libre y pueden usarlas sin derecho de autor usándolo para los collages que compartirnos en esta gran Comunidad.

Bases de concurso enlace original

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency