Lightpainting Mandalas #04

When I paint with light, I get my head clear very well. Drawing circles has always given me the greatest relaxation. With some music in the background, I create some light brushes with the colors that I like right now and let myself be surprised where it takes me. Set up with the camera and turned on the wheel, I capture my mood and thoughts in the picture. My daily Mandalas. Some day I struggle with motivation, but never with insiration. ;-)

Foto 29.10.19, 21 26 19.jpg


Foto 29.10.19, 17 42 54.jpg


Foto 29.10.19, 17 43 45.jpg


About Light Painting:

Light painting is a photographic technique in which exposures are made by moving a hand-held light source while taking a long exposure photograph, either to illuminate a subject or to shine a point of light directly at the camera, or by moving the camera itself during exposure. Nothing is added or removed in post processing.


You would like to see more lightpainting here?

Give Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

Join us at Discord

Join the Community


WOULD YOU LIKE TO SUPPORT US WITH A DELEGATION?

If you would like to make a delegation to our Lightpainters United community to help us grow, you can follow any of the links below.

Delegate: 100 -200 -500 -1000 -2000 -5000 -10000

Thank you for your support and keep shining!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency